A Few Notes

Alright, I have a few notices.

First, I would like to remind EVERYONE to join my raffle by clicking HERE and commenting what number you want. The prize is 5000 (five thousand) BearBills!

Second, I really try to post ASAP, but that isn’t always possible. I speak for every blogger in the entire world. Every once in a while someone on Sparkly Bearville Help posts something before Bearville Insider even has it up. It is all about timing and I can’t ALWAYS be on time. LOL!

Lastly, you may or may not know tht I have an e-mail address specifically for Build-A-Bearville. Pleaae feel free to e-mail me. I will try to reply to them ASAP. My e-mail address is: stacey2hip410@hellokitty.com

Thanks!
-Stacey2Hip410

2 thoughts on “A Few Notes

Leave a Reply

